Previous Next

End Of Mission Awards

Posted on Fri Jan 24, 2014 @ 2:22pm by Captain Garridan Rismore

As it is now Friday, it's time to reveal who has won the three awards for the mission 'In The Lap Of The Gods'. Due to the fact that half of the crew did not vote for these awards this time around (it really only takes five minutes :P), the awards will be discontinued from this moment forward.

Without further ado... our winners.

Cochrane Medal Of Excellence - Lieutenant James Myers / Kaylee!

Starfleet Medal Of Valor - Lieutenant JG Alexander Varrenbek / Andreas!

Prentares Ribbon Of Commendation - Lieutenant James Myers / Kaylee! Everyone really seemed to enjoy your posts about the little ones.

Thank you to those who voted and congrats to the winners.

J.P. / Commander Garridan Rismore


Previous Next

Category: Sim Announcement